Billy-Headshot-1.png

Wm. (Billy) E. Donahue Jr.

Partner / Chairman & CEO

Email: billy@harmonieinternational.com 

Sunil.jpg

Dr. Sunil Gupta

Partner / Chief Operating Officer

Email: sunil@harmonieinternational.com

Mark Abdal .jpg

Mark Abdal

Finance Director

Email: mark@harmonieinternational.com

James Weber.jpg

James Weber

Program & Projects

Email: james@harmonieinternational.com

jason1.jpg

Jason Van Buren

Governance Director

Email: jason@harmonieinternational.com

Warren-photo1-e1392424759580.jpg

Warren Seal

Petroleum Director

Email: warren@harmonieinternational.com

Kevin-Photo-11.jpg

Kevin Seal

Petroleum Landman

Email: kevin@harmonieinternational.com

image1.jpeg

Capt. S. B. Patil

Operations Director

Email: san@harmonieinternational.com

In memory of:

Frank D Stella